(Dionne Warwick) That’s what friends are for


And I never thought I’d feel this way



And as far as I’m concerned



I’m glad I got the chance to say



That I do believe I love you




And if I should ever go away



Well then close your eyes and try



To feel the way we do today



And then if you can remember




**



Keep smiling, keep shining



Knowing you can always count on me, for sure



That’s what friends are for



For/In good times and/in bad times



I’ll be on your side forever more



That’s what friends are for




Well you came and opened me



And now there’s so much more I see



And so by the way I thank you




And then for the times when we’re apart



Well then close your eyes and know



These words are coming from my hearts



And then if you can remember




** Repeat three times






Photo: from China Press



Changsha, 22 April 2006 – Din, gw lagi dengerin cd album itu hehehe


2 thoughts on “(Dionne Warwick) That’s what friends are for

Leave a Reply

