Through it all – 2009 birthday theme song


The PW team sang this song on Saturday Service at IES and this song kept echoing in my mind.  I can’t stop singing this song while I am alone during the weekend  Considering the lyrics and what I’ve been through these past years, I would say this is my birthday theme song this year

Through It All

You are forever in my life
You see me through the seasons
Cover me with Your hand
And lead me to Your righteousness

And I look to You
and I wait on You

I”ll sing to you Lord a hymn of love
For Your faithfulness to me
I am carried in everlasting arms
You’ll never let me go
Through it all…

*you can listen to the song at here, Darlene sings it very well*

Karawaci, May 5, 2009 – thank you for the birthday wishes and greetings very much appreciated… God bless you

2 thoughts on “Through it all – 2009 birthday theme song

  1. Thanks Yani ^_^ ~ birthday? Kerja seperti biasa, agak hectic banget dan sorenya hang out sama temen di TIMES makan tiramisu hehehe… sampe rumah uda cape Yan, balesin sms sambil tiduran di kasur😀

Leave a Reply

