hot chocolate and mint

http://dianarikasari.blogspot.com
Blog ini adalah satu satu fashion blog yang saya baca kumplit. Seneng loh baca tulisannya… Even though we haven’t met, I personally like her. From her writings I can sense Diana’s honesty and originality. Not only her funky and cute style have inspired many, but her writings show her smart ideas and positive attitude.

Frankly speaking, I don’t think I dare to dress like her. I am waaayyy too conventional hahaha… Yet I admire her joy and her way of having fun as described in her fashion pictures.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Di, I can feel your kindness and bright ideas, really really inspiring🙂

*and now am waiting my UP shoes! ordered a pair last week, can’t wait to wear them, yaaay!

Leave a Reply

